You would never guess it!

Have you ever had a day where you could barely move?  Where even the simplest things seemed like too much?  That’s totally me today.  I feel like I’m moving through water.  I must need a few extra ZZZzzz’s, don’t you think?  To say I’m thrilled that I could “cheat” with my card for you is no exaggeration.  This card is also made from Project Life. I just cut a few things out, added a snowflake, doily, and ribbon, and bam, done!  Perfect for a lazy day  🙂

Tip: I like to use tombow (liquid glue) to put on my snowflakes.  I’ve had them crack using glue dots when I try to position them.

Also, even though the bow looks as though it is threaded through the snowflake, it isn’t.  I told you I was having a lazy day!  I tied it separately and then glued it to the snowflake 🙂  Much easier!

projectlife9bg2

My daughter wanted to help me photograph it.

projectlife9bge

Here is the Project Life kit I used:
139653G

Supplies Used:
Kit: Hello December 2015 Project Life Card Collection
Accessories: snowflake, doily, and gold ribbon

Have a great day,
Rina

Leave a Reply

