Joyful Holiday

For those who celebrate, wishing you a FANTASTIC and meaningful holiday.  Hope your day is filled with love and lots of time with family and friends.

May your day and your year be filled with Joy.

joyful3

A friend of mine challenged me to create a card using only two layers.  It was hard!  I sure love my layers.  I’m happy with how the card turned out.  But in the future, I think I’ll keep using more than two layers 🙂

joyful4

Supplies Used:

Stamp:  Joyful Season (139770)
Ink:  Crumb Cake, Tip Top Taupe, Early Espresso, Pool Party
Paper: Real Red, Whisper White
Accessories: Real Red Pompom Trim (139617), Decorative Dots Textured Impressions Embossing Folder (133520)

XXXOOO,
Rina

 

Leave a Reply

